"The most important investment you can make is in yourself." Warren Buffett

With our guarantee and the exclusive advantages you will invest in yourself with confidence!

Our Guarantee

🛡️ Satisfaction

With a smile, you will feel perfectly prepared for the exam.

🛡️ Online Refresher

1x free of charge (participate online again in the 1st year)

🛡️ Extra chance during the test

Second certification attempt in the 1st year is on us!

🛡️ Never go Alone

Voucher for you and your referral buddy (Info)

You can find all our guarantee services here

Unique Advantages

⭐ Lunch & catering included

For online courses with Uber Eats - voucher

⭐ Alumni network - Lifetime Access

Membership & access to exclusive AI and RE tools

⭐ Full flexibility

You can find our cancellation conditions here

Obvious Works

Welcome to Obvious Works - your reliable partner for agility & requirements. With our extensive expertise and many years of experience in the agile environment, we support the implementation of your projects.

Our commitment to agility goes beyond the mere application of methods - it is part of our culture. Agility is part of our philosophy of life, which is based on rapid adaptation, self-organization and customer focus.

We focus on high-quality requirements and use our expertise to help you put them into practice. We are proud to have a strong network of partners in Switzerland and Germany who support us in offering our customers the best possible solution.

Whether you need training, coaching or individual advice - we are at your side with our many years of experience and in-depth expertise. Contact us today and let's master the challenges of your projects together.

Training & Education

We design our Trainings and Education workshops on the topics of Agility, Requirements Engineering and AI to be primarily interactive and practice-oriented. Based on short impulse phases, numerous practical exercises are carried out individually or in small groups and then discussed together. We make learning fun and distinguish ourselves by not tiring our participants with monotonous slideshows.

Coaching & Consulting

Companies are consciously opting for agility or want to increase the quality of their requirements. Training is only the beginning of a longer journey. We are happy to support our customers to ensure sustainable implementation through targeted Coaching of employees in their day-to-day work and on the other hand, we actively take on roles in customer projects and contribute our expertise in Consulting .

 

Customized Solutions

Through the combination of our expertise with our service pillars, we can provide you with training and workshops tailored to your organization's specific needs. From one day of in-house training to regular engagements, we actively support you in delivering high-quality products and services to your customers with speed and ease. We create value for you and your customers with agility & requirements, powered by AI. Contact us us for an individual solution.

User Story Hacks Mockup

User Story Hacks

The 9 ultimate tips & tricks for successful user stories that everyone needs to know (#8 will blow your mind!).

Order your copy by e-mail today to achieve high-quality requirements in an agile context.

75+

Years of experience in agility & requirements engineering

Trained persons in requirements engineering

People trained in Scrum and SAFe

%

Agile vs. waterfall success rate

«Die wichtigste Investition, die du machen kannst, ist in dich selbst.» Warren Buffett

Mit unserer Garantie und den exklusiven Vorteilen investierst du sicher in dich!

Unsere Garantie

🛡️ Zufriedenheit

Mit einem Lächeln fühlst du dich bestens für die Prüfung vorbereitet.

🛡️ Online Refresher

1x Gratis (nochmal online teilnehmen im 1. Jahr)

🛡️ Extra Chance bei der Prüfung

Zweiter Zertifizierungsanlauf im 1. Jahr geht auf uns!

🛡️ Never go Alone

Gutschein für eine Weiterempfehlung dich und deine Kurs Buddies (Info)

Alle unsere Garantieleistungen findest du hier

Einzigartige Vorteile

Mittagessen & Verpflegung inklusive

Bei Online-Kursen mit Uber Eats – Gutschein

Alumni-Netzwerk – Lifetime Access

Mitgliedschaft & Zugang zu exklusiven KI und RE Tools

Volle Flexibilität

Unsere Stornierungsbedingungen findest du hier

Obvious Works

Willkommen bei Obvious Works – deinem zuverlässigen Partner für Agilität & Requirements. Mit unserem umfangreichen Fachwissen und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im agilen Umfeld unterstützen wir dich bei der Umsetzung deiner Projekte.

Unser Engagement für Agilität geht über die blosse Anwendung von Methoden hinaus – es ist Teil unserer Firmenkultur. Agilität ist ein Teil unserer Lebensphilosophie, die auf schnellen Anpassungen, Selbstorganisation und Kundenorientierung basiert.

Wir setzen auf qualitativ hochwertige Anforderungen und helfen dir, diese durch unsere Expertise in die Tat umzusetzen. Wir sind stolz darauf, ein starkes Netzwerk von Partnern in der Schweiz und in Deutschland zu haben, die uns dabei unterstützen, unseren Kunden die bestmögliche Lösung zu bieten.

Egal, ob du Schulungen, Coaching oder individuelle Beratung benötigst – wir stehen dir mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unserem fundierten Know-how zur Seite. Kontaktiere uns noch heute und lass uns gemeinsam die Herausforderungen deiner Projekte meistern.

Trainings & Schulungen

Unsere Trainings und Schulungen rund um die Themen Agilität & Requirements gestalten wir vorwiegend interaktiv und praxisbezogen. Aufbauend auf kurze Impulsphasen werden zahlreiche praktische Übungen einzeln oder in Kleingruppen durchgeführt und im Anschluss gemeinsam diskutiert. Wir vermitteln Freude am Lernen und zeichnen uns dadurch aus, dass wir unsere Teilnehmer nicht durch frontale «Folienschlachten» ermüden.

Coaching & Consulting

Unternehmen entscheiden sich bewusst für Agilität oder wollen die Qualität ihrer Requirements bzw. Anforderungen bzw. steigern. Dabei ist die Schulung der Mitarbeiter nur der Anfang einer längeren Reise. Für eine nachhaltige Umsetzung begleiten wir unsere Kunden gerne. Zum einen durch gezieltes Coaching von Mitarbeitern im Arbeitsalltag. Zum anderen übernehmen wir aktiv Rollen in Kundenprojekten und bringen unsere Expertise in der Beratung ein.

 

Massgeschneiderte Lösungen

Durch die Kombination unserer Dienstleistungen ermöglichen wir dir eine auf deine Organisation abgestimmte Durchführung von Schulungen und Workshops. Von einem Tag In-House Training bis zu regelmässigen Engagements unterstützen wir dich tatkäftig dabei, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Dienstleistungen mit Geschwindigkeit und Leichtigkeit an deine Kunden zu liefern. Wir schaffen mit Agilität & Requirements Mehrwert für dich und deine Kunden. Kontaktiere uns für eine individuelle Lösung.

User Story Hacks Mockup

User Story Hacks

Die 9 ultimativen Tipps & Tricks für erfolgreiche User Stories die jeder kennen muss (#8 wird dich umhauen!).

Bestelle noch heute unser Booklet per E-Mail, um schnell und effizient zu qualitativ hochwertigen Anforderungen im agilen Kontext zu kommen.

75+

Jahre Erfahrung mit Agilität & Requirements

Ausgebildete Personen in Requirements Engineering

Ausgebildete Personen in Scrum und SAFe

%

Erfolgsquote Agil vs. Wasserfall